Join us September 30TH, 2020 at
6 PM GMT| 11 AM PST | 1 PM EST

5 Tips That Will
Help You Ditch
Fad Diets

ARE YOU FED UP OF TRYING
THE LATEST FAD DIET,
LOSING SOME WEIGHT,
ONLY TO PUT
GAIN IT ALL BACK?

FREE MASTERCLASS
SEPTEMBER 30TH 2020
6PM GMT

About Your Host:

Hey friend!

I'm Verona a qualified Precision Nutrition Coach & Personal Trainer who really loves her Food & Fitness, & I mean really loves my food, after spending years of being told what I can and can't eat, I felt restricted, controlled & overwhelmed by all the RULES, telling me what I could and could not eat.

It was with this then that I realised I wanted to help someone, not just anyone, I wanted to help the Mom who's desperate to learn how she can create a plan and stick to it, I want to help moms reset their mindsets & EMPOWER them to make healthier food choices & begin to feel hopeful about getting their body back (again)

If I just described you, you're invited to join us


MEET YOUR COACH

VERONA

FOUNDER + NUTRITION COACH + PERSONAL TRAINER

Precision Nutrition qualified 

Small Business Owner - Memoirs of Faith Food Fitness & Nutrition Coaching

Sports Nutrition  Coach

Macros Coach

Entrepreneur + Educator

All the way from across the Pond in London Town

WHAT YOU'LL LEARN:

Where you may have been going 'wrong' how you can fix it, and how to see results moving forward. You'll also learn how to get more help from me (with a special bonus offer that will only be available during the LIVE)

  • Plan for success
  • Three Mistakes made in Weight Loss
  • How to find balance with foods you enjoy
  • How to find balance with foods you enjoy

"After months of losing weight from calorie counting, I hit a plateau. I was discouraged, constantly asking myself, "I'm staying well under my calorie goal, why am I not losing anymore?? I found Verona's page and asked her about macros. Macros changed my life!!"

LAUREN W

5 Tips That Will Help
You Ditch The
Fad Diet

September 30TH, 2020
6 PM GMT / 1 PM EST / 11 AM PST



Memoirs of Faith Food Fitness
& Nutrition Coaching